Mississippi/Louisiana Region
Phi Theta Kappa Honor Society
Your Subtitle text

Breaking News: Five Appointed to Honors Program Council

Five advisors have been appointed to serve on Phi Theta Kappa's Honors Program Council: Margo Hamm, Glenn Rohlfing, Dr. Christine Solomon, Dr. Melissa Weinbrenner and Dr. Johannah B. Williams. They will serve four-year terms on the council and will help assess the Society's honors programming and develop the 2016/2017 Honors Study Topic. Congratulations!
Dr. Johannah B. Williams is an advisor with the Gamma Lambda Chapter at Hinds Community College, Raymond.

"The purpose of Phi Theta Kappa shall be to recognize and encourage scholarship among two-year college students. To achieve this purpose, Phi Theta Kappa shall provide opportunity for the development of leadership and service, for an intellectual climate for exchange of ideas and ideals, for lively fellowship for scholars, and for stimulation of interest in continuing academic excellence."

Website Builder